Player of the year night 2009.


The Lost Loiners held there 2009 awards night on 30th Jan 2010 at Morley RFU. With special guests, Hunslet Hawks PNG Internationals Nicko Slain, Michael Mark and Charlie Wabo on hand to present the awards, and live entertainment from Adverse Camber, a good time was had by all.


And the winners were:-


Top Try Scorer:- Michael Evers


Man Of Glass:- PJ


Newcomer of the Year:- Kevin Horner


Douglas Bader Winger of the Year:- John Hope


Most Improved Player of the Year:- Ben Day


Golden Dummy:- Sam Haywood & Michael Evers


Clubman of the Year:- Scott Johnson


Mr Magoo Referee of the Year:- PJ


Players Player of the Year:- Mark Whitley

Earn money for the Loiners while shopping
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic


Follow us


Become a Fan



© 2016 by LOST LOINERS TAG RUGBY RLFC.  Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now