Player Of the Year Awards 2010.


The Lost Loiners were once again out in force for the annual awards night at the end of November. The venue had changed from Morley RFC to the Phoenix Bar at the home of Hunslet Hawks, with the entertainment was once again provided by Adverse Camber. 


And the winners were:-


Top Try Scorer 2010:- Danny Broadbent


The Gillette Award:- Kirk Worsnop


Newcomer of the Year 2010:- Helen Fell


The East/West Award:- Chris Broadbent


Most Improved Player 2010:- Kirk Worsnop


James Graham Award (Formally the Golden Dummy Award):- Michael Evers, Danny Broadbent, Simon Cummins & Gareth Allen


Clubperson of the Year 2010:- Harry Evers


The Evian Award:- Gareth Allen


Players Player of the Year 2010:- Simon Cummings

Earn money for the Loiners while shopping
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic


Follow us


Become a Fan



© 2016 by LOST LOINERS TAG RUGBY RLFC.  Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now